Indian Premier League Season 8 Team Squads (IPL 8 Squads or IPL Squads): Total 8 teams are playing in 8th Season of Indian Premier. VIVO IPL all team squad list Match Schedule, Ipl , All Team,. Open . IPL 8 Delhi Daredevils (DD) Squad for Pepsi IPL Get DD Players. Season. Provides IPL T20 match and tournament statistics. Team, Pld, Won, Lost, Tied, N/R, Net RR, For, Against, Pts, Form. 1, Rajasthan RoyalsRR View Full List.

Ipl 2015 Team Player List Pdf

Language:English, Indonesian, Arabic
Published (Last):27.04.2016
ePub File Size:24.60 MB
PDF File Size:19.54 MB
Distribution:Free* [*Register to download]
Uploaded by: CHRISTOPHER

Visit IPLTcom the official IPLT20 website for minute-to-minute LIVE updates. IPL player list for all teams is placed here. The tournament itself starts on 23rd March giving us nearly two months of fantastic cricket to. Players sold. M Vijay - Kings XI Punjab - Rs 3 crore. Angelo Mathews - Delhi Daredevils - Rs crores. Kane Williamson - Sunrisers.

The Tamil Nadu wicket-keeper batsman has led Kolkata impressively in the previous season. He was bought for Rs Unadkat was recently released by the same franchise after a poor run in IPL In , Gambhir was also named as the captain of Knight Riders. He scored 97 in the final against Sri Lanka and helped his side lift the world cup after 28 years. Gambhir was named Delhi Daredevils' captain in - where he reliquished the position after a series of poor performances.

Moreover, after he impressed everyone with his bat, he was retained by the same franchise to play for the upcoming season. Lastly, the other team not performing too well is Delhi Daredevils , who also have 10 slots to fill after a huge release of players during the trading window. With a salary cap of INR We had a fantastic edition of the IPL, and the great news for fans is that the edition is not too far away.

Not only a lot of cricket records were broken, but also the fans were kept heavily entertained throughout the season. We had a fantastic tournament last season, which was eventually won by the Chennai Super Kings and we expect the same again.

IPL team list is placed above. Save my name, email, and website in this browser for the next time I comment. Leave this field empty.

All Rights reserved. MI ke paltan aa kar jeet jayege ipl Previous Comments. As did Rajasthan Royals and Sunrisers Hyderabad, who had Steve Smith and David Warner down as their captains, but the two have since been banned in the aftermath of the ball-tampering controversy in South Africa.

Gambhir was named captain by Delhi Daredevils, but after a poor start to the season, has been replaced by Shreyas Iyer. Rohit Sharma Mumbai Indians Having won three IPL titles — , , — under his leadership, retaining Sharma as the captain for the season was a no-brainer for Mumbai. Sharma has been a vital cog in the Mumbai wheel since he started out for them in In , Ricky Ponting was initially named the captain, but loss of form led to him going out of the XI and Sharma took charge, leading the team to glory.

Apart from being an astute leader in the format, Sharma is one of the leading scorers at the IPL with 4, runs at a strike rate of His recent T20I record has been stellar as well, with the Indian opener having notched up the joint-fastest century in the shortest format of the game in December last year against Sri Lanka, off just 35 balls, the same as David Miller of South Africa.

Having led the side from the first season in till before they were suspended for two years, Dhoni has probably been the most important member of the Chennai outfit.

In between, he plied his trade with Rising Pune Supergiant, and was brought back by Chennai the moment he became available. He has led the side into the final of the tournament on four occasions, winning the title twice in and Overall, he ranks No. Gambhir had a hugely successful stint at the helm of Kolkata, leading them to two IPL titles, in and Kusal Perera.

South Africa. Doug Bracewell.

The right-handed cricketer has been in several IPL franchises. Kolkata Knight Riders.

Related Articles

Kane Williamson - Sunrisers Hyderabad - Rs 60 lakh. Its just amazing.

E-life account holders of Etisalat can watch the games by 25 May World Cup: India might wear a different away jersey The Indian cricket team will be donning two different sets of jerseys during the upcoming ICC World Cup